OUR TEAM

In its essence, Odovia will always remain a small company that has grown without ever abandoning its fundamental social values: honesty, excellence and altruism.
It is because everyone in the company firmly believes in these values that we are able to overcome any challenge together.

Brieuc de Voghel
President et co-founder

As a former IT teacher specializing in office automation, Brieuc will put his experience to good use to offer you fun, practical content which, we're convinced, is the best way to get to grips with this type of software.
Brieuc has already worked in a wide range of business sectors, and will always be keen to get to the bottom of how you operate.

Corentin Morin
Business Analyst

Corentin is Odovia's Odoo accounting expert. Thanks to his experience in France as an accountant and in charge of training for the accounting system, he will be able to support you with all the necessary pedagogy to help you fully master your future Odoo software. Corentin will be an excellent intermediary between your accountant and your accounting team.

Nicolas Darnis
Business Analyst

Nothing is too complex for Nicolas. He has worked in a wide range of business fields, and is particularly familiar with logistics operations. You can count on his analytical skills and Cartesian mind to pinpoint your needs and mature your processes. He holds a certificate in business analysis from HEC Montréal.

When necessary, we call on trusted advisors to complement our fields of expertise.

L'ÉQUIPE

Dans son essence, Odovia restera toujours cette petite entreprise qui a grandi sans jamais renoncer à ses valeurs sociales fondamentales : l'honnêteté, l'excellence et l'altruisme.
C'est parce que tous les membres de l'entreprise croient fermement en ces valeurs que nous sommes capables de surmonter ensemble tous les défis. 

Brieuc de Voghel
Président et co-fondateur

Anciennement professeur d'informatique spécialisé en bureautique, Brieuc saura mettre à profit son expérience pour vous proposer des contenus ludiques et très concrets qui, nous en sommes persuadés, sont les meilleures manières pour s’approprier ce genre de logiciel.
Brieuc a déjà travaillé dans de multiples secteurs d'activité et aura toujours à cœur de déceler tous les rouages de votre fonctionnement.

Corentin Morin
Analyste d'affaires

Corentin est l'expert de la comptabilité dans Odoo au sein d'Odovia. Grâce à son expérience française en tant que comptable et responsable des formations du système comptable, il saura vous accompagner avec toute la pédagogie nécessaire afin de vous aider à maîtriser pleinement votre futur logiciel Odoo. Corentin pourra être un excellent intermédiaire entre votre comptable et votre équipe responsable de la comptabilité.

Nicolas Darnis
Analyste d'affaires

Rien n’est trop complexe pour Nicolas. Il a travaillé dans de nombreux domaines d’affaires et connait particulièrement bien les opérations logistiques. Vous pourrez compter sur son sens de l’analyse et son esprit cartésien pour cerner précisément vos besoins et maturer vos processus. Il est diplômé d’un certificat en analyse d’affaires de HEC Montréal.

Au besoin, nous faisons appel à des personnes de confiance qui viennent compléter nos champs d'expertise.